malago logo    Home    About Us    Forum    News    Portal

Navigation Link


Main Page
Profile Info
Privacy Policy
Exchange Rate
Holiday Calendar
My Resume





Remittance Exchange Rate Transition


This is the daily remittance exchange rate which originates from one major bank of the Philippines. Please be aware that sometimes there is no data during weekend/holidays since the bank is close during that time. Latest 30 rates are the only data available.



Date1 Peso to Yen1 Dollar to Yen
Oct. 29, 2020 (Thu)0.4615105.400
Oct. 28, 2020 (Wed)0.4605105.500
Oct. 26, 2020 (Mon)0.4590105.700
Oct. 22, 2020 (Thu)0.4615105.700
Oct. 18, 2020 (Sun)0.4595106.450
Oct. 13, 2020 (Tue)0.4585106.400
Oct. 11, 2020 (Sun)0.4540106.950
Oct. 05, 2020 (Mon)0.4565106.600
Oct. 01, 2020 (Thu)0.4570106.550
Sep. 30, 2020 (Wed)0.4555106.800
Sep. 29, 2020 (Tue)0.4575106.450
Sep. 26, 2020 (Sat)0.4575106.600
Sep. 20, 2020 (Sun)0.4595105.850
Sep. 16, 2020 (Wed)0.4570106.400
Sep. 15, 2020 (Tue)0.4560106.750
Sep. 13, 2020 (Sun)0.4550107.200
Sep. 12, 2020 (Sat)0.4550107.200
Sep. 10, 2020 (Thu)0.4555107.250
Sep. 09, 2020 (Wed)0.4565107.000
Sep. 08, 2020 (Tue)0.4545107.400
Sep. 06, 2020 (Sun)0.4555107.300
Sep. 03, 2020 (Thu)0.4550107.250
Sep. 02, 2020 (Wed)0.4550107.150
Sep. 01, 2020 (Tue)0.4555106.900
Aug. 30, 2020 (Sun)0.4540107.300
Aug. 27, 2020 (Thu)0.4560106.950
Aug. 25, 2020 (Tue)0.4555107.050
Aug. 20, 2020 (Thu)0.4560107.150
Aug. 19, 2020 (Wed)0.4600106.200
Aug. 18, 2020 (Tue)0.4575106.850