malago logo    Home    About Us    Forum    News    PortalLog InSign Up

Navigation Link


Main Page
Profile Info
Privacy Policy
Exchange Rate
Holiday Calendar
My Resume





Remittance Exchange Rate Transition


This is the daily remittance exchange rate which originates from one major bank of the Philippines. Please be aware that sometimes there is no data during weekend/holidays since the bank is close during that time. Latest 30 rates are the only data available.



Date1 Peso to Yen1 Dollar to Yen
Apr. 30, 2017 (Sun)0.4434112.800
Apr. 29, 2017 (Sat)0.4434112.800
Apr. 28, 2017 (Fri)0.4423112.510
Apr. 27, 2017 (Thu)0.4411112.380
Apr. 26, 2017 (Wed)0.4418112.370
Apr. 25, 2017 (Tue)0.4479111.020
Apr. 24, 2017 (Mon)0.4502110.310
Apr. 22, 2017 (Sat)0.4502110.310
Apr. 21, 2017 (Fri)0.4502110.500
Apr. 20, 2017 (Thu)0.4509110.070
Apr. 19, 2017 (Wed)0.4519109.680
Apr. 18, 2017 (Tue)0.4486110.250
Apr. 17, 2017 (Mon)0.4499109.890
Apr. 16, 2017 (Sun)0.4499109.890
Apr. 15, 2017 (Sat)0.4499109.890
Apr. 14, 2017 (Fri)0.4458110.370
Apr. 13, 2017 (Thu)0.4495110.210
Apr. 12, 2017 (Wed)0.4475110.840
Apr. 08, 2017 (Sat)0.4460112.330
Apr. 06, 2017 (Thu)0.4481111.750
Apr. 05, 2017 (Wed)0.4472111.940
Mar. 27, 2017 (Mon)0.4480111.450
Mar. 24, 2017 (Fri)0.4455112.350
Mar. 23, 2017 (Thu)0.4445113.500
Mar. 22, 2017 (Wed)0.4430113.750
Mar. 21, 2017 (Tue)0.4390113.400
Mar. 17, 2017 (Fri)0.4350114.500
Mar. 16, 2017 (Thu)0.4360114.300
Mar. 15, 2017 (Wed)0.4315115.850
Mar. 14, 2017 (Tue)0.4315115.900