malago logo    Home    About Us    Forum    News    PortalLog InSign Up

Navigation Link


Main Page
Profile Info
Privacy Policy
Exchange Rate
Holiday Calendar
My Resume





Remittance Exchange Rate Transition


This is the daily remittance exchange rate which originates from one major bank of the Philippines. Please be aware that sometimes there is no data during weekend/holidays since the bank is close during that time. Latest 30 rates are the only data available.



Date1 Peso to Yen1 Dollar to Yen
Jan. 18, 2018 (Thu)0.4477112.610
Jan. 17, 2018 (Wed)0.4499112.050
Jan. 16, 2018 (Tue)0.4501111.900
Jan. 15, 2018 (Mon)0.4483112.290
Jan. 13, 2018 (Sat)0.4483112.290
Jan. 12, 2018 (Fri)0.4477112.730
Jan. 11, 2018 (Thu)0.4472112.700
Jan. 10, 2018 (Wed)0.4408114.020
Jan. 08, 2018 (Mon)0.4352114.360
Jan. 07, 2018 (Sun)0.4352114.360
Jan. 06, 2018 (Sat)0.4364114.360
Jan. 05, 2018 (Fri)0.4374114.070
Jan. 04, 2018 (Thu)0.4397113.500
Jan. 03, 2018 (Wed)0.4403113.500
Jan. 02, 2018 (Tue)0.4383113.970
Dec. 30, 2017 (Sat)0.4389113.770
Dec. 29, 2017 (Fri)0.4385114.110
Dec. 28, 2017 (Thu)0.4366114.610
Dec. 27, 2017 (Wed)0.4371114.520
Dec. 26, 2017 (Tue)0.4368114.560
Dec. 25, 2017 (Mon)0.4388114.540
Dec. 24, 2017 (Sun)0.4388114.540
Dec. 23, 2017 (Sat)0.4388114.540
Dec. 22, 2017 (Fri)0.4389114.650
Dec. 21, 2017 (Thu)0.4413114.420
Dec. 20, 2017 (Wed)0.4426114.090
Dec. 19, 2017 (Tue)0.4444113.730
Dec. 17, 2017 (Sun)0.4437113.850
Dec. 16, 2017 (Sat)0.4436113.710
Dec. 15, 2017 (Fri)0.4439113.660