malago logo    Home    About Us    Forum    News    Portal

Navigation Link


Main Page
Profile Info
Privacy Policy
Exchange Rate
Holiday Calendar
My Resume





Remittance Exchange Rate Transition


This is the daily remittance exchange rate which originates from one major bank of the Philippines. Please be aware that sometimes there is no data during weekend/holidays since the bank is close during that time. Latest 30 rates are the only data available.



Date1 Peso to Yen1 Dollar to Yen
Apr. 18, 2019 (Thu)0.4570113.300
Apr. 17, 2019 (Wed)0.4556113.260
Apr. 16, 2019 (Tue)0.4560113.250
Apr. 13, 2019 (Sat)0.4558113.280
Apr. 12, 2019 (Fri)0.4588112.890
Apr. 10, 2019 (Wed)0.4633112.380
Apr. 09, 2019 (Tue)0.4621112.750
Apr. 06, 2019 (Sat)0.4604112.990
Apr. 05, 2019 (Fri)0.4607112.860
Apr. 04, 2019 (Thu)0.4628112.710
Apr. 03, 2019 (Wed)0.4653112.590
Apr. 02, 2019 (Tue)0.4643112.660
Apr. 01, 2019 (Mon)0.4693112.100
Mar. 31, 2019 (Sun)0.4693112.100
Mar. 29, 2019 (Fri)0.4703111.880
Mar. 28, 2019 (Thu)0.4715111.700
Mar. 27, 2019 (Wed)0.4699111.880
Mar. 26, 2019 (Tue)0.4718111.200
Mar. 25, 2019 (Mon)0.4741111.170
Mar. 24, 2019 (Sun)0.4741111.710
Mar. 19, 2019 (Tue)0.4669112.700
Mar. 17, 2019 (Sun)0.4667112.720
Mar. 16, 2019 (Sat)0.4667112.720
Mar. 14, 2019 (Thu)0.4692112.540
Mar. 13, 2019 (Wed)0.4648112.590
Mar. 12, 2019 (Tue)0.4634112.460
Mar. 11, 2019 (Mon)0.4653112.420
Mar. 09, 2019 (Sat)0.4653112.420
Mar. 08, 2019 (Fri)0.4613112.870
Mar. 07, 2019 (Thu)0.4617112.960