malago logo    Home    About Us    Forum    News    Portal

Navigation Link


Main Page
Profile Info
Privacy Policy
Exchange Rate
Holiday Calendar
My Resume





Holiday Calendar


This is the holiday calendar of Japan Immigration and Philippine Embassy Office (Tokyo & Osaka) here in Japan. Basically, government office in Japan are close when it is a red calendar, and Philippine Embassy Office is close during holidays in the Philippines.



DateHolidayJapan
Immigration
Phil Embassy
Tokyo Office
Phil Consulate
Osaka Office
Dec. 31, 2021 (Fri)年最後の日
Nen Saigo no Hi
Last Day of the Year
OPENCloseClose
Dec. 30, 2021 (Thu)リザルの日
Rizaru no Hi
Rizal Day
OPENCloseClose
Dec. 24, 2021 (Fri)クリスマスの日
Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
OPENCloseClose
Nov. 23, 2021 (Tue)勤労感謝の日
Kinrou Kansya no Hi
Labor Thanksgiving Day
CloseOPENOPEN
Nov. 03, 2021 (Wed)文化の日
Bunka no Hi
Culture day
CloseOPENOPEN
Sep. 23, 2021 (Thu)秋分の日
Shubun no Hi
Autumnal Equinox Day
CloseOPENOPEN
Sep. 20, 2021 (Mon)敬老の日
Keirou no Hi
Respect for the Aged Day
CloseCloseClose
Aug. 30, 2021 (Mon)国家英雄の日
Kokka Eiyuu no Hi
National Heroes Day
OPENCloseClose
Aug. 09, 2021 (Mon)山の日
Yama no Hi
Mountains Day
CloseOPENOPEN
Aug. 08, 2021 (Sun)山の日
Yama no Hi
Mountains Day
CloseCloseClose
Jul. 23, 2021 (Fri)スポーツの日
Supotsu no Hi
Sports Day
CloseCloseClose
Jul. 22, 2021 (Thu)海の日
Umi no Hi
Marine Day
CloseCloseClose
May. 05, 2021 (Wed)こどもの日
Kodomo no Hi
Children’s Day
CloseCloseClose
May. 04, 2021 (Tue)みどりの日
Midori no Hi
Green Day
CloseCloseClose
May. 03, 2021 (Mon)憲法記念日
Kenpou Kinenbi
Constitution Memorial Day
CloseCloseClose
Apr. 29, 2021 (Thu)昭和の日
Showa no Hi
Syowa Day
CloseOPENOPEN
Apr. 09, 2021 (Fri)勇敢の日
Yuukan no Hi
Day of Valor
OPENCloseClose
Apr. 02, 2021 (Fri)聖金曜日
Sei Kinyoubi
Good Friday
OPENCloseClose
Apr. 01, 2021 (Thu)聖木曜日
Sei Mokuyoubi
Maundy Thursday
OPENCloseClose
Mar. 20, 2021 (Sat)春分の日
Syunbun no Hi
Vernal Equinox Day
CloseCloseClose
Feb. 23, 2021 (Tue)天皇誕生日
Tennou Tanjoubi
Japan Emperor Birthday
CloseCloseClose
Feb. 11, 2021 (Thu)建国記念の日
Kenkoku Kinen no Hi
National Foundation Day
CloseCloseClose
Jan. 11, 2021 (Mon)成人の日
Seijin no Hi
Coming of Age Day
CloseCloseClose